Breakfast at Tiffany’s

I decided to continue blogging on WordPress. I have things to say and things to show. It has been a busy week with exams coming up. I really want to show you all about this wedding inspired by the movie “Breakfast at Tiffany’s” from the 60’s. I’m in love with Audrey Hepburn. She’s such a darling in everything she does. If you haven’t seen the movie you can view it on YouTube. The movie is about love, money, and the elegance of American fashion in the 60’s.

YouTube video:

The wedding set up looks absolutely amazing and stunning. The colours are perfectly selected. Pastel and creamy colours that melts you into the movie and the 60’s. Everything is exaggerated on the table which is incredible but a bit overpowering which I believe the married couple should be the center of attention. But I really do love this set up. You can even notice the iconic sleeping mask. Here are photographs of the “Breakfast at Tiffany’s” wedding:

