Fashion Show 2008

It has been two years already that my school has done a fashion show and I’m happy to say that they’re doing one this year. I’m part of the planning committee and a choreographer so this is going to be fun. Two years ago I designed and created a dress to be judged. In the end, the dress got me 3rd place and $20.

My friend modeling my dress. White cotton fabric with pleated sides. You can’t see but there is a zipper on the back and I hammer in black coloured holes with pink ribbon to adjust to the model’s waist.

0 Responses to “Fashion Show 2008”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

